The Higher Council For Science And Technology (HCST)
Communication Details
Direct E-mail to the staff of the Secretariat.
No. Job title Employee Name Email’s
1 Secretary-General Dia-Eddin Arafah

dia.arafah@hcst.gov.jo

2 Assistant Secretary-General for Administrative and Financial Affairs Dr.Mohammed Moslem AlMajali

m_majali@hcst.gov.jo

3 Assistant Secretary General for Scientific and Technological Affairs Dr.Fawwaz El-karmi

fkarmi@hcst.gov.jo

4 Director of Jordainan Scientists and Technologists Abroad (JoSTA) Eng Isam Mustafa

i.mustafa@ncrd.gov.jo

5 S.G. Office Manager Sahar Fakhoury

sahar@hsct.gov.jo

6 Acting Director of International Cooperation Department Rasha Smadi

rasha.s@hcst.gov.jo

7 Director of Financial Department Harith Al-Saidah

harith.m@hcst.gov.jo

8 Administrative Department Basma AL Adwan

 basma@hcst.gov.jo

9 Director of Industrial Scientific Research and Development Fund Rima Ras

rima@hcst.gov.jo

10 Fund Manager Madhar Al Majali

nafes@nafes.org.jo

11 Communication and Media Unit Wesam M. Samara

wisam_samara@hcst.gov.jo

12 Director of Internal Auditing Unit Basim Maiytah

 basem@hcst.gov.jo

13 Director of El Hassan bin Talal Award for Scientific Excellence Unit Sahar Fakhoury

sahar@hsct.gov.jo

14 Technical Support Unit Eng.Ekhlas Farajat

ekhlas.f@hcst.gov.jo

15 Head of Policies Analysis Unit Dr. Mahmoud AL-Refai

mrefai@hcst.gov.jo

© 2020 Developed by Blue Ray for Web Solutions. All rights reserved