The Higher Council For Science And Technology (HCST)
Members of the Board
Chairman and members of the Higher Council for Science and Technology:
Chief of the Joint Commission of Staff
Three persons in their personal capacity
  • HE Dr. Adnan Badran  / Vice President
  • HE D.Fayez Khasawneh
  • HE Sulaiman Al-Hafiz
© 2017 Developed by Blue Ray for Web Solutions. All rights reserved